Download HERE. (Right click to save. 30 megs.)

Fever Ray – If I Had a Heart
The XX – Crystalised
Department of Eagles – No One Does It Like You
Magic Kids – Hey Boy
Yo La Tengo – Periodically Double Or Triple
Neon Indian – Deadbeat Summer
Kid Koala – The Slew: It’s All Over
Girls – Lust For Life
White Denim – Syncn
Real Estate – Beach Comber
Matias Aguayo – Rollerskate
The XX – Teardrops
Doctor Snuggles Theme Tune (German TV)
The Horrors – Sea Within A Sea
Billy Preston – Nothing From Nothing

Support the artists, buy their music.

Related: Get off me Spiders Mix.